COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
STATE / TERRITORY FILE · NJJUNE 2026 RELEASE

COLLEGE SCORECARD MAIN-CAMPUS RECORDS

New Jersey

A directory of currently operating main-campus institution records and their published field-of-study outcomes.

Schools121current main-campus records
Undergraduates288,833sum of reported enrollment
Median net price$15,404median across reporting schools
Published programs28475+ working-graduate rule
01 / INSTITUTION DIRECTORY

School ledgers

Headline values are shown for navigation only. Open each record to see cohort definitions and missing-data limits.

Rutgers University-New BrunswickNew Brunswick · Public · 32 published programs$24,406 net price · $77,933 earningsMontclair State UniversityMontclair · Public · 22 published programs$15,566 net price · $61,351 earningsRowan UniversityGlassboro · Public · 20 published programs$22,408 net price · $62,686 earningsKean UniversityUnion · Public · 16 published programs$12,447 net price · $59,472 earningsBergen Community CollegeParamus · Public · 3 published programs$10,345 net price · $51,761 earningsNew Jersey Institute of TechnologyNewark · Public · 7 published programs$16,504 net price · $91,874 earningsMiddlesex CollegeEdison · Public · 5 published programs$2,288 net price · $55,906 earningsUCNJ Union College of Union County New JerseyCranford · Public · 4 published programs$8,257 net price · $48,553 earningsBrookdale Community CollegeLincroft · Public · 7 published programs$11,231 net price · $50,402 earningsStockton UniversityGalloway · Public · 10 published programs$20,670 net price · $58,872 earningsThe College of New JerseyEwing · Public · 8 published programs$27,646 net price · $72,068 earningsThomas Edison State UniversityTrenton · Public · 6 published programsNot reported net price · $85,816 earningsCamden County CollegeBlackwood · Public · 3 published programs$5,996 net price · $55,466 earningsHudson County Community CollegeJersey City · Public · 2 published programs$7,307 net price · $44,020 earningsWilliam Paterson University of New JerseyWayne · Public · 11 published programs$18,745 net price · $59,272 earningsRowan College at Burlington CountyMount Laurel · Public · 2 published programs$5,344 net price · $51,060 earningsSeton Hall UniversitySouth Orange · Private nonprofit · 7 published programs$31,446 net price · $76,919 earningsEssex County CollegeNewark · Public · 4 published programs$4,436 net price · $48,042 earningsPrinceton UniversityPrinceton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$6,128 net price · $108,590 earningsOcean County CollegeToms River · Public · 2 published programs$11,411 net price · $49,336 earningsRaritan Valley Community CollegeBranchburg · Public · 2 published programs$6,778 net price · $57,072 earningsMercer County Community CollegeWest Windsor · Public · 0 published programs$5,279 net price · Not reported earningsCounty College of MorrisRandolph · Public · 3 published programs$8,895 net price · $52,838 earningsRamapo College of New JerseyMahwah · Public · 7 published programs$18,173 net price · $67,266 earningsJersey CollegeTeterboro · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$52,558 net price · $88,785 earningsPassaic County Community CollegePaterson · Public · 2 published programs$7,761 net price · $47,350 earningsRowan College of South Jersey-Gloucester CampusSewell · Public · 7 published programs$12,378 net price · $48,576 earningsStevens Institute of TechnologyHoboken · Private nonprofit · 5 published programs$41,346 net price · $112,538 earningsBeth Medrash GovohaLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $53,524 earningsAtlantic Cape Community CollegeMays Landing · Public · 3 published programs$8,392 net price · $47,694 earningsMonmouth UniversityWest Long Branch · Private nonprofit · 7 published programs$30,988 net price · $68,968 earningsNew Jersey City UniversityJersey City · Public · 8 published programs$16,053 net price · $60,965 earningsRider UniversityLawrenceville · Private nonprofit · 8 published programs$24,792 net price · $63,250 earningsFairleigh Dickinson University-Metropolitan CampusTeaneck · Private nonprofit · 6 published programs$15,404 net price · $68,049 earningsSaint Peter's UniversityJersey City · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$12,199 net price · $64,352 earningsSussex County Community CollegeNewton · Public · 1 published programs$7,859 net price · $41,662 earningsBerkeley College-Woodland ParkWoodland Park · Private for-profit · 10 published programs$27,100 net price · $48,750 earningsFelician UniversityLodi · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$40,045 net price · $78,605 earningsCaldwell UniversityCaldwell · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$24,691 net price · $64,716 earningsDrew UniversityMadison · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$24,280 net price · $59,259 earningsEastwick College-RamseyRamsey · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$27,074 net price · $60,033 earningsGeorgian Court UniversityLakewood · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$19,285 net price · $62,671 earningsEastwick College-HackensackHackensack · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$29,885 net price · $43,216 earningsGarden State Science and Technology InstituteJersey City · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$25,536 net price · $28,983 earningsSalem Community CollegeCarneys Point · Public · 0 published programs$10,816 net price · $50,664 earningsCentenary UniversityHackettstown · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$20,503 net price · $63,207 earningsPennco Tech-BlackwoodBlackwood · Private for-profit · 4 published programs$22,671 net price · $45,022 earningsWarren County Community CollegeWashington · Public · 1 published programs$5,726 net price · $43,525 earningsAviation Institute of Maintenance-TeterboroHasbrouck Heights · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$24,800 net price · $72,682 earningsMosdos Yaakov V'YisroelLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsLincoln Technical Institute-IselinIselin · Private for-profit · 7 published programs$37,819 net price · $42,316 earningsEastwick College-NutleyNutley · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,206 net price · $46,087 earningsSaint Elizabeth UniversityMorristown · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$23,125 net price · $66,386 earningsFortis Institute-WayneWayne · Private for-profit · 5 published programs$24,009 net price · $39,605 earningsPillar CollegeNewark · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$8,470 net price · $44,376 earningsOcean County Vocational-Technical SchoolToms River · Public · 0 published programs$10,828 net price · $42,510 earningsEastern International College-Jersey CityJersey City · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$21,111 net price · $70,838 earningsAmerican Institute of Medical Sciences & EducationPiscataway · Private for-profit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $56,760 earningsParisian Beauty SchoolHackensack · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$32,141 net price · $28,516 earningsChristine Valmy International School of Esthetics & CosmetologyWayne · Private for-profit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $27,944 earningsRizzieri Aveda School for Beauty and WellnessVoorhees · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$17,818 net price · $32,286 earningsInnovate Salon AcademySouth Plainfield · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$42,607 net price · $29,126 earningsRobert Fiance Beauty Schools-West New YorkWest New York · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$21,953 net price · $22,939 earningsNational Career InstituteEast Orange · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$25,261 net price · $33,196 earningsSalon Professional AcademyHowell · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$17,492 net price · Not reported earningsYeshiva Toras ChaimLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$5,356 net price · Not reported earningsTotal Image Beauty AcademyUnion City · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$12,830 net price · $19,172 earningsRobert Fiance Beauty Schools-North PlainfieldNorth Plainfield · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$12,027 net price · $26,789 earningsShore Beauty SchoolEgg Harbor Township · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$19,725 net price · $28,824 earningsJFK Muhlenberg Harold B. and Dorothy A. Snyder SchoolsPlainfield · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$40,644 net price · $89,666 earningsSeminary Bnos ChaimLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$22,151 net price · $36,776 earningsYeshiva Gedolah Keren HatorahLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$13,777 net price · Not reported earningsRabbinical College of AmericaMorristown · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$15,628 net price · Not reported earningsHoly Name Medical Center-Sister Claire Tynan School of NursingEnglewood Cliffs · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $94,263 earningsYeshiva Gedola Tiferes YerachmielLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$10,016 net price · Not reported earningsAdvantage Career InstituteEatontown · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$12,819 net price · $37,279 earningsUniversal Training InstitutePerth Amboy · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$45,933 net price · $70,104 earningsYeshiva Gedolah Shaarei ShmuelLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$15,086 net price · Not reported earningsMCI Institute of NJOcean · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $47,586 earningsHohokus School of Trade and Technical SciencesPaterson · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$22,148 net price · $41,843 earningsBais Medrash Toras ChesedLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$6,838 net price · Not reported earningsBeth Medrash of Asbury ParkLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$9,766 net price · Not reported earningsP B Cosmetology Education CenterGloucester · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$16,188 net price · $35,010 earningsRabbi Jacob Joseph SchoolEdison · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$8,389 net price · Not reported earningsAdult and Continuing Education-BCTSHackensack · Public · 0 published programs$10,588 net price · $47,365 earningsP C Age-Jersey CityJersey City · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$22,098 net price · $56,520 earningsCutting Edge AcademySuccasunna · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$31,106 net price · $24,698 earningsRabbinical Seminary Mkor ChaimLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$9,494 net price · Not reported earningsBurlington County Institute of Technology-Adult EducationWestampton · Public · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsYeshivas Emek HatorahHowell · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$14,504 net price · Not reported earningsYeshivas Be'er YitzchokElizabeth · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$28,599 net price · $95,988 earningsUnion County Vocational Technical SchoolScotch Plains · Public · 0 published programs$7,361 net price · $37,626 earningsArtistic Academy of Hair DesignMorris Plains · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$19,085 net price · $34,470 earningsYeshiva Gedolah of Woodlake VillageLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$13,891 net price · Not reported earningsYeshiva Gedolah Tiferes BoruchNorth Plainfield · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$9,417 net price · Not reported earningsYeshiva Yesodei HatorahLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$16,637 net price · Not reported earningsYeshiva Chemdas HatorahLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$12,798 net price · Not reported earningsTalmudical Academy-New JerseyAdelphia · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$6,164 net price · Not reported earningsYeshiva Gedola Tiferes Yaakov YitzchokLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsMCVSDFreehold · Public · 0 published programs$23,555 net price · $32,023 earningsPro Beauty AcademyEdison · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$33,472 net price · Not reported earningsCapital Health School of NursingTrenton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsASI Career InstituteTurnersville · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$10,716 net price · $37,315 earningsKeser Torah-Mayan HatalmudLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$11,055 net price · Not reported earningsHealthcare Training InstituteUnion · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$10,594 net price · $42,547 earningsYeshiva Gedolah Zichron LeymaUnion · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$10,844 net price · Not reported earningsBest Care CollegeEast Orange · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $89,155 earningsCenter for the Healing ArtsVoorhees · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$13,364 net price · Not reported earningsMorris County Vocational School DistrictDenville · Public · 0 published programs$18,332 net price · $66,347 earningsBais Medrash Mayan HatorahLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$11,794 net price · Not reported earningsMobile Technical TrainingSouth Hackensack · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$13,643 net price · $33,748 earningsAssumption College for SistersDenville · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsYeshiva Gedolah of CliffwoodKeyport · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$9,641 net price · Not reported earningsYeshiva Bais AharonLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$11,757 net price · Not reported earningsNew Community Career & Technical InstituteNewark · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$9,075 net price · $32,679 earningsEastern School of Acupuncture and Traditional MedicineBloomfield · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsNew Brunswick Theological SeminaryNew Brunswick · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsPrinceton Theological SeminaryPrinceton · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $71,056 earningsHackensack Meridian School of MedicineNutley · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsIdeal Institute of TechnologyPleasantville · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsBet Midrash Ohel TorahLakewood · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earnings
BEFORE AN ENROLLMENT DECISION

Compare the cohort, the cost, and the fit.

Scorecard measures cover different student groups and years. Recheck the live College Scorecard, request the institution's current aid offer and completion information, and do not treat historical earnings as a promise.