COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 475468 · June 10, 2026 release

WAYNE, NJ · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology

Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology reported a completion rate of 88.5%, $27,944 median earnings four years after completion, and $5,457 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate88.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$27,944Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$5,457Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology graduates earn?

Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology’s median earnings were $27,944 four years after completion and $24,270 five years after completion, based on 126 and 79 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$27,944
Median earnings five years after completion$24,270

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology cost after aid?

Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology students complete and return?

Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology reported a completion rate of 88.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 37.3%, and a federal-loan share of 45.4%.

Completion88.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients37.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share45.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology completers have?

Median federal debt among Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology completers was $5,457 across 205 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$5,457

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 103 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology programs have published outcomes?

1 Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $27,944 four-year median earnings, and $5,457 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology graduates earn?

Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology’s median earnings were $27,944 four years after completion and $24,270 five years after completion, based on 126 and 79 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology graduates have?

Median federal debt among Christine Valmy International School of Esthetics & Cosmetology completers was $5,457 across 205 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.