COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 496645 · June 10, 2026 release

WESTAMPTON, NJ · PUBLIC

Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education

Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education reported a completion rate of 82.3% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate82.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education cost after aid?

Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education students complete and return?

Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education reported a completion rate of 82.3%, a retention rate of 82.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 4.8%, and a federal-loan share of 6.0%.

Completion82.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention82.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients4.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share6.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education completers have?

Median federal debt for Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education programs have published outcomes?

No Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education FAQ reports Not reported average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education graduates have?

Median federal debt for Burlington County Institute of Technology-Adult Education completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.