COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 187046 · June 10, 2026 release

TRENTON, NJ · PUBLIC

Thomas Edison State University

Thomas Edison State University reported $85,816 median earnings four years after completion and $12,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$85,816Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Thomas Edison State University graduates earn?

Thomas Edison State University’s median earnings were $85,816 four years after completion and $81,135 five years after completion, based on 1,789 and 1,867 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$85,816
Median earnings five years after completion$81,135

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Thomas Edison State University cost after aid?

Thomas Edison State University reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Thomas Edison State University students complete and return?

Thomas Edison State University reported a Pell-recipient share of 23.7% and a federal-loan share of 24.2%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients23.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share24.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Thomas Edison State University completers have?

Median federal debt among Thomas Edison State University completers was $12,500 across 704 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 988 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Thomas Edison State University programs have published outcomes?

6 Thomas Edison State University programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other, Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, and Biological and Physical Sciences.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Thomas Edison State University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Thomas Edison State University FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $85,816 four-year median earnings, and $12,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Thomas Edison State University?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Thomas Edison State University graduates earn?

Thomas Edison State University’s median earnings were $85,816 four years after completion and $81,135 five years after completion, based on 1,789 and 1,867 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Thomas Edison State University graduates have?

Median federal debt among Thomas Edison State University completers was $12,500 across 704 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.