COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 490300 · June 10, 2026 release

SUCCASUNNA, NJ · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Cutting Edge Academy

Cutting Edge Academy reported a $31,106 average net price, a completion rate of 90.3%, $24,698 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$31,106After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate90.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$24,698Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Cutting Edge Academy graduates earn?

Cutting Edge Academy reported $24,698 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 38 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$24,698
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Cutting Edge Academy cost after aid?

Cutting Edge Academy reported a $31,106 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $31,106 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$31,106

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Cutting Edge Academy students complete and return?

Cutting Edge Academy reported a completion rate of 90.3%, a retention rate of 94.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 31.5%, and a federal-loan share of 31.5%.

Completion90.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention94.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients31.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share31.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Cutting Edge Academy completers have?

Median federal debt among Cutting Edge Academy completers was $9,500 across 65 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Cutting Edge Academy programs have published outcomes?

No Cutting Edge Academy program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Cutting Edge Academy outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Cutting Edge Academy FAQ reports $31,106 average net price, $24,698 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Cutting Edge Academy?

The reported average net price was $31,106 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Cutting Edge Academy graduates earn?

Cutting Edge Academy reported $24,698 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 38 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Cutting Edge Academy graduates have?

Median federal debt among Cutting Edge Academy completers was $9,500 across 65 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.