COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
State and territory directoryNH · June 10, 2026 release

COLLEGE SCORECARD MAIN-CAMPUS RECORDS

New Hampshire

The June 2026 College Scorecard release lists 25 current main-campus records in New Hampshire, representing 199,552 undergraduates, a $19,216 median net price, and 68 published program outcomes.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardDownload source data ↗

Institutions25currently operating main-campus records
Undergraduates199,552sum of reported enrollment
Median net price$19,216median across reporting institutions
Published programs68records passing the evidence threshold

01 · Included institutions

Which colleges are included in New Hampshire?

This directory includes 25 currently operating main-campus institutions in New Hampshire, representing 199,552 reported undergraduates and 68 published program outcomes.

Southern New Hampshire UniversityManchester · Private nonprofit · 30 published programs$36,708 net price · $67,139 earningsUniversity of New Hampshire-Main CampusDurham · Public · 19 published programs$23,805 net price · $71,253 earningsDartmouth CollegeHanover · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$29,519 net price · $111,883 earningsPlymouth State UniversityPlymouth · Public · 5 published programs$19,216 net price · $57,351 earningsKeene State CollegeKeene · Public · 5 published programs$17,887 net price · $58,191 earningsNHTI-Concord's Community CollegeConcord · Public · 1 published programs$18,011 net price · $55,056 earningsSaint Anselm CollegeManchester · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$34,779 net price · $76,334 earningsManchester Community CollegeManchester · Public · 0 published programs$14,143 net price · $44,863 earningsGreat Bay Community CollegePortsmouth · Public · 0 published programs$15,768 net price · $54,407 earningsRivier UniversityNashua · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$28,082 net price · $79,087 earningsNashua Community CollegeNashua · Public · 0 published programs$23,154 net price · $54,792 earningsNew England CollegeHenniker · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$26,972 net price · $55,330 earningsFranklin Pierce UniversityRindge · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$27,154 net price · $66,687 earningsColby-Sawyer CollegeNew London · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$27,431 net price · $57,874 earningsRiver Valley Community CollegeClaremont · Public · 0 published programs$14,804 net price · $54,465 earningsLakes Region Community CollegeLaconia · Public · 0 published programs$13,124 net price · $49,311 earningsWhite Mountains Community CollegeBerlin · Public · 0 published programs$15,474 net price · $60,674 earningsEmpire Beauty School-HooksettHooksett · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$10,549 net price · $35,339 earningsEmpire Beauty School-SomersworthSomersworth · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$9,170 net price · $32,919 earningsHarmony Health Care InstituteMerrimack · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$42,740 net price · $81,954 earningsThomas More College of Liberal ArtsMerrimack · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$18,489 net price · $54,779 earningsSt Joseph School of NursingNashua · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $89,260 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-PortsmouthPortsmouth · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$29,986 net price · $31,050 earningsKeene Beauty AcademyKeene · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,027 net price · $33,472 earningsUpper Valley Educators InstituteLebanon · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $62,532 earnings

02 · Comparison guidance

What can the New Hampshire college directory reliably compare?

The 25 institution records support measure-by-measure comparison, but net price, earnings, completion, and debt retain different cohorts and cannot be combined into one statewide score.

Average net price

Institution-level cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined Title IV cohort.

Four-year earnings

Median earnings of graduates who were working and not enrolled four years after completion.

Published programs

Field-and-credential records with at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed earnings and debt.

Missing values

Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain marked as not reported and are never estimated.

Answers at a glance

New Hampshire college outcomes: frequently asked questions

The New Hampshire FAQ covers 25 institution records, a $19,216 median net price, and the 75-working-graduate threshold used for 68 published program outcomes.

How many colleges are listed for New Hampshire?

The directory contains 25 currently operating main-campus College Scorecard records for New Hampshire.

What does median net price mean here?

It is the median of reported institution-level average net prices in this directory, not a personal price estimate or statewide tuition rate.

Why might a school have no program pages?

Program pages require at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median federal debt; suppressed or smaller records remain unpublished.