COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 183248 · June 10, 2026 release

NASHUA, NH · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

St Joseph School of Nursing

St Joseph School of Nursing reported $89,260 median earnings four years after completion and $16,550 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$89,260Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$16,550Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do St Joseph School of Nursing graduates earn?

St Joseph School of Nursing’s median earnings were $89,260 four years after completion and $81,419 five years after completion, based on 97 and 105 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$89,260
Median earnings five years after completion$81,419

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does St Joseph School of Nursing cost after aid?

St Joseph School of Nursing reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many St Joseph School of Nursing students complete and return?

St Joseph School of Nursing reported a Pell-recipient share of 19.2% and a federal-loan share of 52.9%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients19.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share52.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do St Joseph School of Nursing completers have?

Median federal debt among St Joseph School of Nursing completers was $16,550 across 81 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$16,550

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 119 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which St Joseph School of Nursing programs have published outcomes?

1 St Joseph School of Nursing program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

St Joseph School of Nursing outcomes: frequently asked questions

The St Joseph School of Nursing FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $89,260 four-year median earnings, and $16,550 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at St Joseph School of Nursing?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do St Joseph School of Nursing graduates earn?

St Joseph School of Nursing’s median earnings were $89,260 four years after completion and $81,419 five years after completion, based on 97 and 105 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do St Joseph School of Nursing graduates have?

Median federal debt among St Joseph School of Nursing completers was $16,550 across 81 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.