COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 490382 · June 10, 2026 release

MERRIMACK, NH · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Harmony Health Care Institute

Harmony Health Care Institute reported a $42,740 average net price, a completion rate of 76.4%, $81,954 median earnings four years after completion, and $12,685 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$42,740After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate76.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$81,954Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,685Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Harmony Health Care Institute graduates earn?

Harmony Health Care Institute reported $81,954 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 48 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$81,954
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Harmony Health Care Institute cost after aid?

Harmony Health Care Institute reported a $42,740 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $40,410 for households below $30,001 and $41,634 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$40,410
$30,001–48,000$41,634
$48,001–75,000$43,133
$75,001–110,000$46,321
$110,001+$47,197

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Harmony Health Care Institute students complete and return?

Harmony Health Care Institute reported a completion rate of 76.4%, a retention rate of 87.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 33.5%, and a federal-loan share of 41.3%.

Completion76.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention87.8%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients33.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share41.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Harmony Health Care Institute completers have?

Median federal debt among Harmony Health Care Institute completers was $12,685 across 78 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,685

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Harmony Health Care Institute programs have published outcomes?

No Harmony Health Care Institute program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which New Hampshire institutions are similar to Harmony Health Care Institute?

This report lists 4 other private for-profit institutions in New Hampshire that match Harmony Health Care Institute on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published New Hampshire institution →

Answers at a glance

Harmony Health Care Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Harmony Health Care Institute FAQ reports $42,740 average net price, $81,954 four-year median earnings, and $12,685 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Harmony Health Care Institute?

The reported average net price was $42,740 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Harmony Health Care Institute graduates earn?

Harmony Health Care Institute reported $81,954 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 48 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Harmony Health Care Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt among Harmony Health Care Institute completers was $12,685 across 78 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.