COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 183123 · June 10, 2026 release

LACONIA, NH · PUBLIC

Lakes Region Community College

Lakes Region Community College reported a $13,124 average net price, a completion rate of 44.5%, and $49,311 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$13,124After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate44.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$49,311Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Lakes Region Community College graduates earn?

Lakes Region Community College’s median earnings were $49,311 four years after completion and $50,161 five years after completion, based on 23 and 16 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$49,311
Median earnings five years after completion$50,161

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Lakes Region Community College cost after aid?

Lakes Region Community College reported a $13,124 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $12,270 for households below $30,001 and $17,404 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$12,270
$30,001–48,000$17,404
$75,001–110,000$21,171
$110,001+$20,947

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Lakes Region Community College students complete and return?

Lakes Region Community College reported a completion rate of 44.5%, a retention rate of 66.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 26.9%, and a federal-loan share of 27.5%.

Completion44.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention66.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients26.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share27.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Lakes Region Community College completers have?

Median federal debt for Lakes Region Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 33 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Lakes Region Community College programs have published outcomes?

No Lakes Region Community College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Lakes Region Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Lakes Region Community College FAQ reports $13,124 average net price, $49,311 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Lakes Region Community College?

The reported average net price was $13,124 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Lakes Region Community College graduates earn?

Lakes Region Community College’s median earnings were $49,311 four years after completion and $50,161 five years after completion, based on 23 and 16 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Lakes Region Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Lakes Region Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.