COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
State and territory directoryID · June 10, 2026 release

COLLEGE SCORECARD MAIN-CAMPUS RECORDS

Idaho

The June 2026 College Scorecard release lists 30 current main-campus records in Idaho, representing 98,577 undergraduates, a $16,117 median net price, and 64 published program outcomes.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardDownload source data ↗

Institutions30currently operating main-campus records
Undergraduates98,577sum of reported enrollment
Median net price$16,117median across reporting institutions
Published programs64records passing the evidence threshold

01 · Included institutions

Which colleges are included in Idaho?

This directory includes 30 currently operating main-campus institutions in Idaho, representing 98,577 reported undergraduates and 64 published program outcomes.

Brigham Young University-IdahoRexburg · Private nonprofit · 18 published programs$8,221 net price · $56,787 earningsBoise State UniversityBoise · Public · 22 published programs$21,610 net price · $64,791 earningsUniversity of IdahoMoscow · Public · 4 published programs$14,831 net price · $60,330 earningsIdaho State UniversityPocatello · Public · 4 published programs$12,193 net price · $58,142 earningsCollege of Western IdahoNampa · Public · 4 published programs$8,500 net price · $47,903 earningsCollege of Southern IdahoTwin Falls · Public · 2 published programs$6,095 net price · $46,129 earningsNorth Idaho CollegeCoeur d'Alene · Public · 1 published programs$10,575 net price · $50,312 earningsLewis-Clark State CollegeLewiston · Public · 3 published programs$15,635 net price · $58,274 earningsCollege of Eastern IdahoIdaho Falls · Public · 0 published programs$8,778 net price · $55,123 earningsThe College of IdahoCaldwell · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$19,481 net price · $52,628 earningsNorthwest Nazarene UniversityNampa · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$29,580 net price · $60,040 earningsCarrington College-BoiseBoise · Private for-profit · 3 published programsNot reported net price · $57,082 earningsNew Saint Andrews CollegeMoscow · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsOliver Finley Academy of CosmetologyBoise · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$20,033 net price · $30,231 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-RexburgRexburg · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$21,759 net price · $25,338 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-BoiseBoise · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$26,248 net price · $24,959 earningsThe Salon Professional Academy-NampaNampa · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$19,371 net price · $22,621 earningsBoise Barber CollegeBoise · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,029 net price · $30,941 earningsAveda Institute-BoiseBoise · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$16,599 net price · $26,105 earningsBoise Bible CollegeBoise · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$15,058 net price · $43,596 earningsHeadmasters School of Hair DesignLewiston · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$11,561 net price · Not reported earningsAveda Institute-Twin FallsTwin Falls · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$22,501 net price · $28,256 earningsAustin Kade AcademyIdaho Falls · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,795 net price · $24,845 earningsEvans Hairstyling College-RexburgRexburg · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$8,643 net price · $22,935 earningsNathan Layne Institute of CosmetologyChubbuck · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$18,788 net price · $14,899 earningsCosmetology School of Arts & SciencesBurley · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$21,864 net price · Not reported earningsRexburg College of Massage TherapyRexburg · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $17,592 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-Twin FallsTWIN FALLS · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$22,366 net price · Not reported earningsIntegrated Massage Therapy ServicesBlackfoot · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$22,048 net price · $25,102 earningsIdaho College of Osteopathic MedicineMeridian · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earnings

02 · Comparison guidance

What can the Idaho college directory reliably compare?

The 30 institution records support measure-by-measure comparison, but net price, earnings, completion, and debt retain different cohorts and cannot be combined into one statewide score.

Average net price

Institution-level cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined Title IV cohort.

Four-year earnings

Median earnings of graduates who were working and not enrolled four years after completion.

Published programs

Field-and-credential records with at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed earnings and debt.

Missing values

Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain marked as not reported and are never estimated.

Answers at a glance

Idaho college outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Idaho FAQ covers 30 institution records, a $16,117 median net price, and the 75-working-graduate threshold used for 64 published program outcomes.

How many colleges are listed for Idaho?

The directory contains 30 currently operating main-campus College Scorecard records for Idaho.

What does median net price mean here?

It is the median of reported institution-level average net prices in this directory, not a personal price estimate or statewide tuition rate.

Why might a school have no program pages?

Program pages require at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median federal debt; suppressed or smaller records remain unpublished.