College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 457493 · June 10, 2026 release
TWIN FALLS, ID · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT
Paul Mitchell the School-Twin Falls
Paul Mitchell the School-Twin Falls reported a $22,366 average net price and a completion rate of 58.9% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net price$22,366After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate58.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small