COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 445780 · June 10, 2026 release

BURLEY, ID · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences

Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences reported a $21,864 average net price, a completion rate of 79.2%, and $10,556 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$21,864After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate79.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$10,556Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completion$22,727

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences cost after aid?

Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences reported a $21,864 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $21,864 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$21,864

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences students complete and return?

Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences reported a completion rate of 79.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 74.0%, and a federal-loan share of 65.8%.

Completion79.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients74.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share65.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences completers have?

Median federal debt among Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences completers was $10,556 across 41 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$10,556

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 29 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences programs have published outcomes?

No Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences FAQ reports $21,864 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and $10,556 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences?

The reported average net price was $21,864 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences graduates have?

Median federal debt among Cosmetology School of Arts & Sciences completers was $10,556 across 41 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.