STATE / TERRITORY FILE · MNJUNE 2026 RELEASE
COLLEGE SCORECARD MAIN-CAMPUS RECORDS
Minnesota
A directory of currently operating main-campus institution records and their published field-of-study outcomes.
Schools86current main-campus records
Undergraduates227,230sum of reported enrollment
Median net price$16,863median across reporting schools
Published programs23975+ working-graduate rule
01 / INSTITUTION DIRECTORY
School ledgers
Headline values are shown for navigation only. Open each record to see cohort definitions and missing-data limits.
University of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMinneapolis · Public · 46 published programs$16,778 net price · $71,941 earningsCapella UniversityMinneapolis · Private for-profit · 8 published programs$17,956 net price · $84,333 earningsMinnesota State University-MankatoMankato · Public · 16 published programs$19,139 net price · $64,235 earningsWalden UniversityMinneapolis · Private for-profit · 5 published programs$33,817 net price · $83,334 earningsRasmussen University-MinnesotaSt. Cloud · Private for-profit · 22 published programs$17,962 net price · $59,996 earningsUniversity of Minnesota-DuluthDuluth · Public · 11 published programs$18,743 net price · $66,056 earningsNormandale Community CollegeBloomington · Public · 2 published programs$12,972 net price · $54,750 earningsCentury CollegeWhite Bear Lake · Public · 5 published programs$10,906 net price · $54,401 earningsUniversity of St ThomasSaint Paul · Private nonprofit · 5 published programs$29,155 net price · $82,136 earningsMetropolitan State UniversitySaint Paul · Public · 12 published programs$16,863 net price · $67,658 earningsMinneapolis Community and Technical CollegeMinneapolis · Public · 2 published programs$13,812 net price · $52,691 earningsWinona State UniversityWinona · Public · 11 published programs$17,503 net price · $60,533 earningsSaint Cloud State UniversitySaint Cloud · Public · 16 published programs$13,529 net price · $59,194 earningsAnoka-Ramsey Community CollegeCoon Rapids · Public · 2 published programs$16,434 net price · $53,298 earningsSaint Paul CollegeSaint Paul · Public · 4 published programs$11,495 net price · $52,870 earningsNorth Hennepin Community CollegeBrooklyn Park · Public · 3 published programs$12,186 net price · $60,483 earningsRochester Community and Technical CollegeRochester · Public · 2 published programs$14,435 net price · $55,258 earningsHennepin Technical CollegeBrooklyn Park · Public · 3 published programs$10,272 net price · $59,906 earningsBemidji State UniversityBemidji · Public · 5 published programs$15,261 net price · $60,307 earningsSt Cloud Technical and Community CollegeSaint Cloud · Public · 3 published programs$9,635 net price · $58,691 earningsSt Olaf CollegeNorthfield · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$23,874 net price · $56,323 earningsMinnesota State University MoorheadMoorhead · Public · 5 published programs$17,997 net price · $55,083 earningsConcordia University-Saint PaulSaint Paul · Private nonprofit · 3 published programs$18,462 net price · $68,250 earningsMinnesota State Community and Technical CollegeFergus Falls · Public · 3 published programs$12,556 net price · $54,581 earningsAugsburg UniversityMinneapolis · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$23,873 net price · $68,350 earningsSt Catherine UniversitySaint Paul · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$19,764 net price · $65,829 earningsLake Superior CollegeDuluth · Public · 2 published programs$15,492 net price · $57,665 earningsSouthwest Minnesota State UniversityMarshall · Public · 0 published programs$15,291 net price · $55,009 earningsInver Hills Community CollegeInver Grove Heights · Public · 2 published programs$11,636 net price · $54,434 earningsDakota County Technical CollegeRosemount · Public · 2 published programs$13,548 net price · $59,518 earningsRidgewater CollegeWillmar · Public · 2 published programs$10,046 net price · $49,859 earningsMacalester CollegeSaint Paul · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$32,149 net price · $58,560 earningsCarleton CollegeNorthfield · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$25,407 net price · $66,841 earningsMinnesota North CollegeHibbing · Public · 2 published programs$10,432 net price · $54,100 earningsRiverland Community CollegeAustin · Public · 1 published programs$7,427 net price · $49,768 earningsSouth Central CollegeNorth Mankato · Public · 1 published programs$9,082 net price · $52,003 earningsGustavus Adolphus CollegeSaint Peter · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$22,900 net price · $61,015 earningsBethel UniversitySaint Paul · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$28,556 net price · $70,633 earningsConcordia College at MoorheadMoorhead · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$24,902 net price · $56,802 earningsHamline UniversitySaint Paul · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$20,744 net price · $61,017 earningsThe College of Saint ScholasticaDuluth · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$27,846 net price · $75,595 earningsMinnesota West Community and Technical CollegeGranite Falls · Public · 0 published programs$11,191 net price · $52,390 earningsUniversity of Minnesota-CrookstonCrookston · Public · 1 published programs$12,212 net price · $62,786 earningsAnoka Technical CollegeAnoka · Public · 3 published programs$16,953 net price · $55,035 earningsCentral Lakes College-BrainerdBrainerd · Public · 2 published programs$13,869 net price · $50,357 earningsNorthland Community and Technical CollegeThief River Falls · Public · 3 published programs$13,975 net price · $54,671 earningsDunwoody College of TechnologyMinneapolis · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$26,939 net price · $69,987 earningsAlexandria Technical & Community CollegeAlexandria · Public · 2 published programs$13,691 net price · $59,377 earningsUniversity of Northwestern-St PaulSaint Paul · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$27,705 net price · $57,471 earningsSaint Johns UniversityCollegeville · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$25,672 net price · $72,829 earningsMinnesota State College SoutheastWinona · Public · 0 published programs$16,140 net price · $51,496 earningsCollege of Saint BenedictSaint Joseph · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$26,640 net price · $63,895 earningsSaint Mary's University of MinnesotaWinona · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$11,704 net price · $72,502 earningsUniversity of Minnesota-MorrisMorris · Public · 0 published programs$8,837 net price · $51,631 earningsCrown CollegeSaint Bonifacius · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$26,672 net price · $50,863 earningsNorthwest Technical CollegeBemidji · Public · 1 published programs$10,996 net price · $55,473 earningsMartin Luther CollegeNew Ulm · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$18,463 net price · $49,182 earningsNorth Central UniversityMinneapolis · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$25,817 net price · $47,587 earningsMinneapolis College of Art and DesignMinneapolis · Private nonprofit · 1 published programs$29,926 net price · $41,825 earningsBethany Lutheran CollegeMankato · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$20,148 net price · $47,456 earningsAveda Arts & Sciences Institute MinneapolisMinneapolis · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$18,345 net price · $38,850 earningsPine Technical & Community CollegePine City · Public · 0 published programs$12,798 net price · $52,498 earningsFond du Lac Tribal and Community CollegeCloquet · Public · 1 published programs$12,677 net price · $53,919 earningsSummit Academy Opportunities Industrialization CenterMinneapolis · Private nonprofit · 2 published programs$17,649 net price · $37,748 earningsRed Lake Nation CollegeRed Lake · Public · 0 published programs$5,672 net price · Not reported earningsMayo Clinic College of Medicine and ScienceRochester · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $77,244 earningsNorthwestern Health Sciences UniversityBloomington · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$35,887 net price · $44,615 earningsNova Academy of CosmetologyRochester · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$21,473 net price · $37,067 earningsModel College of Hair DesignSaint Cloud · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$10,946 net price · $34,501 earningsLeech Lake Tribal CollegeCass Lake · Public · 0 published programs$13,115 net price · $40,741 earningsBethlehem College & SeminaryMinneapolis · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsWhite Earth Tribal and Community CollegeMahnomen · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$1,811 net price · Not reported earningsThe Salon Professional Academy MaplewoodMaplewood · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$22,283 net price · Not reported earningsBethany Global UniversityBloomington · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$37,790 net price · $30,557 earningsOak Hills Christian CollegeBemidji · Private nonprofit · 0 published programs$20,227 net price · $39,785 earningsAcademy CollegeBloomington · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$29,093 net price · $86,185 earningsTownsend Barber InstituteRoseville · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$27,667 net price · Not reported earningsHastings Beauty SchoolHastings · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,099 net price · $25,970 earningsAvalon School of CosmetologyWorthington · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$6,507 net price · Not reported earningsDiverse Media InstituteSt. Paul · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsHazelden Betty Ford Graduate SchoolCenter City · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $73,401 earningsLuther SeminarySaint Paul · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $74,338 earningsUnited Theological Seminary of the Twin CitiesSt. Paul · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earningsMitchell Hamline School of LawSaint Paul · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $93,057 earningsAdler Graduate SchoolMinnetonka · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · $71,721 earningsAmerican Academy of Health and WellnessRoseville · Private for-profit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earnings