College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 374024 · June 10, 2026 release
MINNETONKA, MN · PRIVATE NONPROFIT
Adler Graduate School
Adler Graduate School reported $71,721 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$71,721Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small