COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 498298 · June 10, 2026 release

MAPLEWOOD, MN · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood

The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood reported a $22,283 average net price and a completion rate of 88.2% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$22,283After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate88.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood cost after aid?

The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood reported a $22,283 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $21,874 for households below $30,001 and $21,907 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$21,874
$30,001–48,000$21,907
$48,001–75,000$23,707
$75,001–110,000$23,035
$110,001+$24,780

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood students complete and return?

The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood reported a completion rate of 88.2%, a retention rate of 95.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 29.8%, and a federal-loan share of 31.4%.

Completion88.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention95.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients29.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share31.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood completers have?

Median federal debt for The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood programs have published outcomes?

No The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood outcomes: frequently asked questions

The The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood FAQ reports $22,283 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood?

The reported average net price was $22,283 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood graduates have?

Median federal debt for The Salon Professional Academy Maplewood completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.