College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 493752 · June 10, 2026 release
MEMPHIS, TN · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT
Health-Tech Institute of Memphis
The June 2026 College Scorecard release lists Health-Tech Institute of Memphis, but the four headline outcomes used on this site were not reported. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small