COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
INSTITUTION FILE · UNITID 443650PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

CHATTANOOGA, TN

Miller-Motte College-Chattanooga

A plain-language ledger of federal cost, completion, debt, borrower, and post-completion earnings fields.

Average net price$23,958Title IV aid recipients; cohort-specific
Completion rate58.8%150% of expected time · pooled
Median earnings$34,393working, not enrolled · 4 years after
Median graduate debt$15,917completers · suppressed below n=30
Do not divide one headline by another.

Net price, completion, debt, repayment, and earnings come from different cohorts and definitions. Their dates and student universes are not interchangeable; this page does not calculate ROI, payback time, or a school score.

01 / POST-COMPLETION EARNINGS

Working graduates in the federal record

Median earnings 4 years after completion$34,393
Median earnings 5 years after completion$31,123

Earnings cover graduates working and not enrolled. The black marker is the national federal earnings threshold where available—not a target or guarantee.

02 / PRICE WORKSHEET

Average net price by family income

Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$23,939
$30,001–48,000$23,298
$48,001–75,000$26,084
$75,001–110,000$29,203
$110,001+Not reported

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant/scholarship aid for the defined Title IV cohort; it is not a personal aid quote.

03 / PROGRESS FIELDS

Completion, retention, and borrowing

Each percentage has its own population. Open the documentation before comparing institutions with different missions or credential mixes.

Completion58.8%four-year institution · 150% time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution · first-time, full-time
Pell recipients86.2%share of undergraduates
Federal loan share80.4%share of undergraduates
Borrower progress / paid7.0%undergraduate completers · 4 years
Borrower cohort9,027federal loan borrowers
Undergraduates4,462IPEDS enrollment field
Admission rateNot reportedsuppressed below n=30
04 / DEBT FILE

Median debt of completers

$15,917

6,404 borrowers appear in the associated debt count field. This is cumulative federal debt for the defined completer cohort, not total price or monthly payment.

05 / FIELD-OF-STUDY REPORTS

Programs with publishable evidence

20 program combinations meet this site's 75-working-graduate rule and have non-suppressed four-year earnings and debt fields.

Ground TransportationUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 390 working graduates$53,208 earnings · $7,875 debt →Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing AssistantsAssociate's Degree · 213 working graduates$53,061 earnings · $21,879 debt →Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 96 working graduates$51,837 earnings · $12,139 debt →Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 423 working graduates$45,919 earnings · $15,333 debt →Precision Metal WorkingUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 848 working graduates$45,650 earnings · $13,000 debt →Computer/Information Technology Administration and ManagementAssociate's Degree · 95 working graduates$43,200 earnings · $25,849 debt →Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment ProfessionsAssociate's Degree · 210 working graduates$43,109 earnings · $27,386 debt →Environmental Control Technologies/TechniciansUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 219 working graduates$42,738 earnings · $13,000 debt →Criminal Justice and CorrectionsAssociate's Degree · 229 working graduates$37,018 earnings · $29,517 debt →Dental Support Services and Allied ProfessionsAssociate's Degree · 100 working graduates$36,876 earnings · $26,779 debt →Business Administration, Management and OperationsAssociate's Degree · 364 working graduates$33,883 earnings · $30,649 debt →Health and Medical Administrative ServicesAssociate's Degree · 219 working graduates$33,598 earnings · $33,597 debt →Culinary Arts and Related ServicesAssociate's Degree · 75 working graduates$33,298 earnings · $19,337 debt →Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesAssociate's Degree · 796 working graduates$33,255 earnings · $27,403 debt →Health and Medical Administrative ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 471 working graduates$30,738 earnings · $23,859 debt →Culinary Arts and Related ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 96 working graduates$30,682 earnings · $11,600 debt →Allied Health and Medical Assisting ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 1,517 working graduates$28,749 earnings · $16,500 debt →Dental Support Services and Allied ProfessionsUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 518 working graduates$28,047 earnings · $11,825 debt →Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 464 working graduates$26,016 earnings · $9,273 debt →Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming ServicesUndergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 424 working graduates$22,989 earnings · $12,831 debt →
BEFORE AN ENROLLMENT DECISION

Compare the cohort, the cost, and the fit.

Scorecard measures cover different student groups and years. Recheck the live College Scorecard, request the institution's current aid offer and completion information, and do not treat historical earnings as a promise.