COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 446525 · June 10, 2026 release

NASHVILLE, TN · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville

SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville reported a $24,700 average net price, a completion rate of 43.7%, $32,154 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$24,700After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate43.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$32,154Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville graduates earn?

SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville’s median earnings were $32,154 four years after completion and $29,123 five years after completion, based on 829 and 742 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$32,154
Median earnings five years after completion$29,123

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville cost after aid?

SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville reported a $24,700 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $23,154 for households below $30,001 and $24,394 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$23,154
$30,001–48,000$24,394
$48,001–75,000$25,089
$75,001–110,000$27,006
$110,001+$27,402

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville students complete and return?

SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville reported a completion rate of 43.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 60.6%, and a federal-loan share of 70.1%.

Completion43.7%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients60.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share70.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville completers have?

Median federal debt among SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville completers was $9,500 across 944 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 856 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville programs have published outcomes?

2 SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Audiovisual Communications Technologies/Technicians.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville outcomes: frequently asked questions

The SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville FAQ reports $24,700 average net price, $32,154 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville?

The reported average net price was $24,700 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville graduates earn?

SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville’s median earnings were $32,154 four years after completion and $29,123 five years after completion, based on 829 and 742 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville graduates have?

Median federal debt among SAE Institute of Technology-Nashville completers was $9,500 across 944 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.