COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 487922 · June 10, 2026 release

HENDERSONVILLE, TN · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Image Maker Beauty Institute

Image Maker Beauty Institute reported a $18,352 average net price, a completion rate of 71.0%, $31,893 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,833 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$18,352After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate71.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$31,893Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,833Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Image Maker Beauty Institute graduates earn?

Image Maker Beauty Institute reported $31,893 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 46 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$31,893
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Image Maker Beauty Institute cost after aid?

Image Maker Beauty Institute reported a $18,352 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $17,147 for households below $30,001 and $15,151 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$17,147
$30,001–48,000$15,151
$48,001–75,000$17,668
$75,001–110,000$22,546
$110,001+$22,546

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Image Maker Beauty Institute students complete and return?

Image Maker Beauty Institute reported a completion rate of 71.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 53.3%, and a federal-loan share of 64.4%.

Completion71.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients53.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share64.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Image Maker Beauty Institute completers have?

Median federal debt among Image Maker Beauty Institute completers was $9,833 across 39 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,833

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Image Maker Beauty Institute programs have published outcomes?

No Image Maker Beauty Institute program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Image Maker Beauty Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Image Maker Beauty Institute FAQ reports $18,352 average net price, $31,893 four-year median earnings, and $9,833 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Image Maker Beauty Institute?

The reported average net price was $18,352 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Image Maker Beauty Institute graduates earn?

Image Maker Beauty Institute reported $31,893 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 46 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Image Maker Beauty Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt among Image Maker Beauty Institute completers was $9,833 across 39 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.