COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 220118 · June 10, 2026 release

CHATTANOOGA, TN · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers

Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers reported a $33,625 average net price, $36,861 median earnings four years after completion, and $7,891 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$33,625After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$36,861Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,891Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers graduates earn?

Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers’s median earnings were $36,861 four years after completion and $33,636 five years after completion, based on 117 and 150 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$36,861
Median earnings five years after completion$33,636

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers cost after aid?

Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers reported a $33,625 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $33,561 for households below $30,001 and $33,090 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$33,561
$30,001–48,000$33,090
$48,001–75,000$33,859
$110,001+$37,746

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers students complete and return?

Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers reported a retention rate of 31.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 80.8%, and a federal-loan share of 86.3%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention31.4%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients80.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share86.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers completers have?

Median federal debt among Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers completers was $7,891 across 207 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$7,891

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers programs have published outcomes?

No Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers FAQ reports $33,625 average net price, $36,861 four-year median earnings, and $7,891 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers?

The reported average net price was $33,625 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers graduates earn?

Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers’s median earnings were $36,861 four years after completion and $33,636 five years after completion, based on 117 and 150 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers graduates have?

Median federal debt among Chattanooga College Medical Dental and & Technical Careers completers was $7,891 across 207 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.