COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 374343 · June 10, 2026 release

PONTOTOC, MS · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

KC's School of Hair Design

KC's School of Hair Design reported a $10,214 average net price, a completion rate of 84.6%, and $24,713 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$10,214After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate84.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$24,713Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do KC's School of Hair Design graduates earn?

KC's School of Hair Design’s median earnings were $24,713 four years after completion and $18,663 five years after completion, based on 32 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$24,713
Median earnings five years after completion$18,663

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does KC's School of Hair Design cost after aid?

KC's School of Hair Design reported a $10,214 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,881 for households below $30,001 and $11,493 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,881
$30,001–48,000$11,493

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many KC's School of Hair Design students complete and return?

KC's School of Hair Design reported a completion rate of 84.6%, a retention rate of 98.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 68.4%, and a federal-loan share of 35.7%.

Completion84.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention98.4%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients68.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share35.7%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do KC's School of Hair Design completers have?

Median federal debt for KC's School of Hair Design completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 61 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which KC's School of Hair Design programs have published outcomes?

No KC's School of Hair Design program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

KC's School of Hair Design outcomes: frequently asked questions

The KC's School of Hair Design FAQ reports $10,214 average net price, $24,713 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at KC's School of Hair Design?

The reported average net price was $10,214 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do KC's School of Hair Design graduates earn?

KC's School of Hair Design’s median earnings were $24,713 four years after completion and $18,663 five years after completion, based on 32 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do KC's School of Hair Design graduates have?

Median federal debt for KC's School of Hair Design completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.