COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 245281 · June 10, 2026 release

JACKSON, MS · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Traxlers School of Hair

Traxlers School of Hair reported a $12,520 average net price and $11,887 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$12,520After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$11,887Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Traxlers School of Hair graduates earn?

Traxlers School of Hair reported $11,887 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 23 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$11,887
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Traxlers School of Hair cost after aid?

Traxlers School of Hair reported a $12,520 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $12,201 for households below $30,001 and $15,701 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$12,201
$30,001–48,000$15,701

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Traxlers School of Hair students complete and return?

Traxlers School of Hair reported a Pell-recipient share of 74.8% and a federal-loan share of 56.1%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients74.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share56.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Traxlers School of Hair completers have?

Median federal debt for Traxlers School of Hair completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Traxlers School of Hair programs have published outcomes?

No Traxlers School of Hair program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Traxlers School of Hair outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Traxlers School of Hair FAQ reports $12,520 average net price, $11,887 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Traxlers School of Hair?

The reported average net price was $12,520 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Traxlers School of Hair graduates earn?

Traxlers School of Hair reported $11,887 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 23 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Traxlers School of Hair graduates have?

Median federal debt for Traxlers School of Hair completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.