COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 176062 · June 10, 2026 release

LAUREL, MS · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture

Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture reported a $25,753 average net price, a completion rate of 79.4%, and $12,585 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$25,753After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate79.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$12,585Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture graduates earn?

Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture’s median earnings were $12,585 four years after completion and $18,854 five years after completion, based on 18 and 30 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$12,585
Median earnings five years after completion$18,854

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture cost after aid?

Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture reported a $25,753 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $25,753 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$25,753

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture students complete and return?

Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture reported a completion rate of 79.4%, a retention rate of 94.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 60.0%, and a federal-loan share of 48.0%.

Completion79.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention94.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients60.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share48.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture completers have?

Median federal debt for Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture programs have published outcomes?

No Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture FAQ reports $25,753 average net price, $12,585 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture?

The reported average net price was $25,753 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture graduates earn?

Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture’s median earnings were $12,585 four years after completion and $18,854 five years after completion, based on 18 and 30 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture graduates have?

Median federal debt for Hatfield's Mississippi College of Beauty Culture completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.