COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 488420 · June 10, 2026 release

CARMEL, IN · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Indiana Wellness College

Indiana Wellness College reported $38,737 median earnings four years after completion and $7,661 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$38,737Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$7,661Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Indiana Wellness College graduates earn?

Indiana Wellness College reported $38,737 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 110 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$38,737
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Indiana Wellness College cost after aid?

Indiana Wellness College reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Indiana Wellness College students complete and return?

Indiana Wellness College reported a Pell-recipient share of 43.6% and a federal-loan share of 52.9%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients43.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share52.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Indiana Wellness College completers have?

Median federal debt among Indiana Wellness College completers was $7,661 across 118 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$7,661

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Indiana Wellness College programs have published outcomes?

1 Indiana Wellness College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Indiana Wellness College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Indiana Wellness College FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $38,737 four-year median earnings, and $7,661 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Indiana Wellness College?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Indiana Wellness College graduates earn?

Indiana Wellness College reported $38,737 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 110 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Indiana Wellness College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Indiana Wellness College completers was $7,661 across 118 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.