COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 488776 · June 10, 2026 release

SOUTH BEND, IN · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences reported a $37,711 average net price and $121,617 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$37,711After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$121,617Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences graduates earn?

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences reported $121,617 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 35 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$121,617
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences cost after aid?

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences reported a $37,711 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $37,635 for households below $30,001 and $37,120 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$37,635
$30,001–48,000$37,120
$48,001–75,000$38,980

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences students complete and return?

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences reported a Pell-recipient share of 30.2% and a federal-loan share of 58.9%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients30.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share58.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences completers have?

Median federal debt for John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences programs have published outcomes?

No John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences outcomes: frequently asked questions

The John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences FAQ reports $37,711 average net price, $121,617 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences?

The reported average net price was $37,711 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences graduates earn?

John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences reported $121,617 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 35 working graduates.

How much federal debt do John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences graduates have?

Median federal debt for John Patrick University of Health and Applied Sciences completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.