COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 51.35 · UNITID 488420
Indiana Wellness College

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Carmel, IN

At Indiana Wellness College, the Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $37,013 median earnings four years after completion and $11,587 median federal debt among 112 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$37,013Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$11,587Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates112Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records35Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services graduates at Indiana Wellness College earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $37,013, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $11,587 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$37,013
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Indiana Wellness College’s Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services program compare?

Among 35 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 11% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position11%

Lower median debt than about 11% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 35 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Cortiva InstituteKing of Prussia, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 221 working graduates$35,644 earnings · $8,444 debtAlaska Career CollegeAnchorage, AK · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 75 working graduates$35,086 earnings · $9,500 debtSoma Institute-The National School of Clinical Massage TherapyChicago, IL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 212 working graduates$34,271 earnings · $9,093 debtCortiva InstituteLinthicum, MD · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 237 working graduates$33,559 earnings · $8,444 debtEast West College of the Healing ArtsPortland, OR · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 193 working graduates$33,383 earnings · $16,728 debtNorthern Virginia School of Therapeutic MassageFalls Church, VA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 153 working graduates$33,103 earnings · $6,333 debtCortiva InstituteCromwell, CT · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 374 working graduates$32,702 earnings · $7,600 debtHealing Hands School of Holistic HealthEscondido, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 85 working graduates$32,354 earnings · $9,476 debtColorado School of Healing ArtsLakewood, CO · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 101 working graduates$32,207 earnings · $7,600 debtCortiva InstituteSt. Petersburg, FL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 356 working graduates$32,076 earnings · $7,917 debtThe College of Health Care Professions-NorthwestHouston, TX · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 93 working graduates$32,058 earnings · $7,084 debtParker UniversityDallas, TX · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 77 working graduates$32,006 earnings · $10,964 debtLincoln Technical Institute-IselinIselin, NJ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 80 working graduates$31,862 earnings · $7,917 debtNational Holistic InstituteEmeryville, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 932 working graduates$31,777 earnings · $9,500 debtSpa Tech Institute-WestbrookWestbrook, ME · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 193 working graduates$31,540 earnings · $8,127 debtCortiva InstituteMaitland, FL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 293 working graduates$30,699 earnings · $7,917 debtWellSpring School of Allied Health-Kansas CityKansas City, MO · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 161 working graduates$30,622 earnings · $9,910 debtAmerican Institute-West HartfordWest Hartford, CT · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 139 working graduates$30,367 earnings · $8,496 debt

Open the national Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Indiana Wellness College cost and completion data?

The Indiana Wellness College institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Indiana Wellness College

Carmel, Indiana · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services at Indiana Wellness College: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $37,013 four-year median earnings, $11,587 median federal debt, 112 working graduates, and 35 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services program earn?

Median earnings were $37,013 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services program?

The published median federal debt was $11,587 across a reported debt cohort of 117 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 51.35 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.