COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 45.01 · UNITID 120290
Ohlone College

Social Sciences, General

Associate's Degree · Fremont, CA

At Ohlone College, the Social Sciences, General associate's degree program reported $58,928 median earnings four years after completion and $5,500 median federal debt among 76 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$58,928Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$5,500Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates76Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records11Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Social Sciences, General graduates at Ohlone College earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $58,928, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $5,500 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$58,928
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Ohlone College’s Social Sciences, General program compare?

Among 11 published associate's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 86% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position86%

Lower median debt than about 86% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Social Sciences, General for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 11 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Open the national Social Sciences, General field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Ohlone College cost and completion data?

The Ohlone College institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Ohlone College

Fremont, California · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Social Sciences, General at Ohlone College: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $58,928 four-year median earnings, $5,500 median federal debt, 76 working graduates, and 11 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Social Sciences, General program earn?

Median earnings were $58,928 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Social Sciences, General program?

The published median federal debt was $5,500 across a reported debt cohort of 27 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 45.01 and the Associate's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.