COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 30.01 · UNITID 119216
Mt San Jacinto Community College District

Biological and Physical Sciences

Associate's Degree · San Jacinto, CA

At Mt San Jacinto Community College District, the Biological and Physical Sciences associate's degree program reported $41,855 median earnings four years after completion and $6,625 median federal debt among 177 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$41,855Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,625Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates177Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records30Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Biological and Physical Sciences graduates at Mt San Jacinto Community College District earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $41,855, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $6,625 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$41,855
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Mt San Jacinto Community College District’s Biological and Physical Sciences program compare?

Among 30 published associate's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 3th percentile and debt was lower than about 83% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile3th

Higher earnings than about 3% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position83%

Lower median debt than about 83% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Biological and Physical Sciences for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 30 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Modesto Junior CollegeModesto, CA · Associate's Degree · 108 working graduates$64,444 earnings · $9,036 debtRiverside City CollegeRiverside, CA · Associate's Degree · 177 working graduates$54,768 earnings · $8,712 debtCity Colleges of Chicago-Harry S Truman CollegeChicago, IL · Associate's Degree · 150 working graduates$54,410 earnings · $9,500 debtWilliam Rainey Harper CollegePalatine, IL · Associate's Degree · 200 working graduates$54,379 earnings · $8,250 debtLaurel Ridge Community CollegeMiddletown, VA · Associate's Degree · 97 working graduates$53,653 earnings · $8,400 debtCity Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright CollegeChicago, IL · Associate's Degree · 245 working graduates$53,058 earnings · $5,583 debtTriton CollegeRiver Grove, IL · Associate's Degree · 122 working graduates$52,421 earnings · $10,984 debtCollege of DuPageGlen Ellyn, IL · Associate's Degree · 127 working graduates$52,007 earnings · $10,664 debtCity Colleges of Chicago-Harold Washington CollegeChicago, IL · Associate's Degree · 197 working graduates$51,025 earnings · $8,750 debtVictor Valley CollegeVictorville, CA · Associate's Degree · 180 working graduates$50,905 earnings · $9,205 debtLincoln Land Community CollegeSpringfield, IL · Associate's Degree · 78 working graduates$50,823 earnings · $10,000 debtIllinois Valley Community CollegeOglesby, IL · Associate's Degree · 141 working graduates$50,741 earnings · $6,363 debtChaffey CollegeRancho Cucamonga, CA · Associate's Degree · 117 working graduates$50,340 earnings · $6,848 debtSanta Ana CollegeSanta Ana, CA · Associate's Degree · 116 working graduates$50,156 earnings · $8,042 debtWaubonsee Community CollegeSugar Grove, IL · Associate's Degree · 288 working graduates$49,992 earnings · $8,067 debtMcHenry County CollegeCrystal Lake, IL · Associate's Degree · 115 working graduates$49,990 earnings · $7,500 debtJ Sargeant Reynolds Community CollegeRichmond, VA · Associate's Degree · 83 working graduates$49,555 earnings · $10,948 debtParkland CollegeChampaign, IL · Associate's Degree · 89 working graduates$49,181 earnings · $8,628 debt

Open the national Biological and Physical Sciences field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Mt San Jacinto Community College District cost and completion data?

The Mt San Jacinto Community College District institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Mt San Jacinto Community College District

San Jacinto, California · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Biological and Physical Sciences at Mt San Jacinto Community College District: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $41,855 four-year median earnings, $6,625 median federal debt, 177 working graduates, and 30 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Biological and Physical Sciences program earn?

Median earnings were $41,855 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Biological and Physical Sciences program?

The published median federal debt was $6,625 across a reported debt cohort of 77 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 30.01 and the Associate's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.