COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
State and territory directoryNV · June 10, 2026 release

COLLEGE SCORECARD MAIN-CAMPUS RECORDS

Nevada

The June 2026 College Scorecard release lists 20 current main-campus records in Nevada, representing 88,716 undergraduates, a $15,927 median net price, and 60 published program outcomes.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardDownload source data ↗

Institutions20currently operating main-campus records
Undergraduates88,716sum of reported enrollment
Median net price$15,927median across reporting institutions
Published programs60records passing the evidence threshold

01 · Included institutions

Which colleges are included in Nevada?

This directory includes 20 currently operating main-campus institutions in Nevada, representing 88,716 reported undergraduates and 60 published program outcomes.

College of Southern NevadaLas Vegas · Public · 6 published programs$6,615 net price · $51,080 earningsUniversity of Nevada-Las VegasLas Vegas · Public · 17 published programs$10,359 net price · $62,637 earningsUniversity of Nevada-RenoReno · Public · 18 published programs$15,927 net price · $67,498 earningsTruckee Meadows Community CollegeReno · Public · 2 published programs$8,312 net price · $55,261 earningsNevada State UniversityHenderson · Public · 1 published programs$14,068 net price · $73,626 earningsNorthwest Career CollegeLas Vegas · Private for-profit · 3 published programs$16,470 net price · $36,673 earningsWestern Nevada CollegeCarson City · Public · 1 published programs$12,732 net price · $50,403 earningsGreat Basin CollegeElko · Public · 0 published programs$8,471 net price · $57,602 earningsAdvanced Training InstituteLas Vegas · Private for-profit · 3 published programsNot reported net price · $52,670 earningsRoseman University of Health SciencesHenderson · Private nonprofit · 1 published programsNot reported net price · $106,489 earningsLas Vegas CollegeLas Vegas · Private for-profit · 2 published programs$29,880 net price · $42,732 earningsCasal Institute of NevadaLas Vegas · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$13,414 net price · $30,042 earningsMilan Institute of Cosmetology-RenoReno · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$20,771 net price · $24,629 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-Las VegasLas Vegas · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$25,042 net price · $23,273 earningsAcademy of Hair Design-Las VegasLas Vegas · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$18,865 net price · $25,688 earningsPaul Mitchell the School-RenoReno · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$27,899 net price · $30,863 earningsSierra Academy of StyleCarson City · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$14,560 net price · Not reported earningsInternational Academy of StyleReno · Private for-profit · 1 published programs$19,209 net price · $33,517 earningsL Makeup InstituteLas Vegas · Private for-profit · 0 published programs$30,655 net price · $31,026 earningsWongu University of Oriental MedicineLas Vegas · Private nonprofit · 0 published programsNot reported net price · Not reported earnings

02 · Comparison guidance

What can the Nevada college directory reliably compare?

The 20 institution records support measure-by-measure comparison, but net price, earnings, completion, and debt retain different cohorts and cannot be combined into one statewide score.

Average net price

Institution-level cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined Title IV cohort.

Four-year earnings

Median earnings of graduates who were working and not enrolled four years after completion.

Published programs

Field-and-credential records with at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed earnings and debt.

Missing values

Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain marked as not reported and are never estimated.

Answers at a glance

Nevada college outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Nevada FAQ covers 20 institution records, a $15,927 median net price, and the 75-working-graduate threshold used for 60 published program outcomes.

How many colleges are listed for Nevada?

The directory contains 20 currently operating main-campus College Scorecard records for Nevada.

What does median net price mean here?

It is the median of reported institution-level average net prices in this directory, not a personal price estimate or statewide tuition rate.

Why might a school have no program pages?

Program pages require at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median federal debt; suppressed or smaller records remain unpublished.