COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 445735 · June 10, 2026 release

HENDERSON, NV · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Roseman University of Health Sciences

Roseman University of Health Sciences reported $106,489 median earnings four years after completion and $25,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$106,489Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$25,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Roseman University of Health Sciences graduates earn?

Roseman University of Health Sciences’s median earnings were $106,489 four years after completion and $102,111 five years after completion, based on 565 and 251 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$106,489
Median earnings five years after completion$102,111

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Roseman University of Health Sciences cost after aid?

Roseman University of Health Sciences reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Roseman University of Health Sciences students complete and return?

Roseman University of Health Sciences reported a Pell-recipient share of 28.3% and a federal-loan share of 79.4%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients28.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share79.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Roseman University of Health Sciences completers have?

Median federal debt among Roseman University of Health Sciences completers was $25,000 across 545 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$25,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 337 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Roseman University of Health Sciences programs have published outcomes?

1 Roseman University of Health Sciences program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which Nevada institutions are similar to Roseman University of Health Sciences?

This report lists 1 other private nonprofit institution in Nevada that match Roseman University of Health Sciences on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published Nevada institution →

Answers at a glance

Roseman University of Health Sciences outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Roseman University of Health Sciences FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $106,489 four-year median earnings, and $25,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Roseman University of Health Sciences?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Roseman University of Health Sciences graduates earn?

Roseman University of Health Sciences’s median earnings were $106,489 four years after completion and $102,111 five years after completion, based on 565 and 251 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Roseman University of Health Sciences graduates have?

Median federal debt among Roseman University of Health Sciences completers was $25,000 across 545 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.