COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 480985 · June 10, 2026 release

SALT LAKE CITY, UT · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Midwives College of Utah

Midwives College of Utah reported a $37,278 average net price and $37,206 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$37,278After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$37,206Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Midwives College of Utah graduates earn?

Midwives College of Utah’s median earnings were $37,206 four years after completion and $36,482 five years after completion, based on 37 and 16 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$37,206
Median earnings five years after completion$36,482

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Midwives College of Utah cost after aid?

Midwives College of Utah reported a $37,278 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $39,632 for households below $30,001 and $32,570 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$39,632
$30,001–48,000$32,570

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Midwives College of Utah students complete and return?

Midwives College of Utah reported a Pell-recipient share of 56.5% and a federal-loan share of 62.1%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients56.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share62.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Midwives College of Utah completers have?

Median federal debt for Midwives College of Utah completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Midwives College of Utah programs have published outcomes?

No Midwives College of Utah program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which Utah institutions are similar to Midwives College of Utah?

This report lists 4 other private nonprofit institutions in Utah that match Midwives College of Utah on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published Utah institution →

Answers at a glance

Midwives College of Utah outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Midwives College of Utah FAQ reports $37,278 average net price, $37,206 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Midwives College of Utah?

The reported average net price was $37,278 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Midwives College of Utah graduates earn?

Midwives College of Utah’s median earnings were $37,206 four years after completion and $36,482 five years after completion, based on 37 and 16 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Midwives College of Utah graduates have?

Median federal debt for Midwives College of Utah completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.