COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 230418 · June 10, 2026 release

SALT LAKE CITY, UT · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Ensign College

Ensign College reported a $10,824 average net price, a completion rate of 37.6%, and $58,554 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$10,824After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate37.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$58,554Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Ensign College graduates earn?

Ensign College’s median earnings were $58,554 four years after completion and $51,815 five years after completion, based on 26 and 251 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$58,554
Median earnings five years after completion$51,815

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Ensign College cost after aid?

Ensign College reported a $10,824 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,436 for households below $30,001 and $10,525 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,436
$30,001–48,000$10,525
$48,001–75,000$11,481
$75,001–110,000$12,403
$110,001+$14,145

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Ensign College students complete and return?

Ensign College reported a completion rate of 37.6%, a retention rate of 59.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 8.2%, and a federal-loan share of 1.9%.

Completion37.6%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention59.2%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients8.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share1.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Ensign College completers have?

Median federal debt for Ensign College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 191 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Ensign College programs have published outcomes?

No Ensign College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Ensign College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Ensign College FAQ reports $10,824 average net price, $58,554 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Ensign College?

The reported average net price was $10,824 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Ensign College graduates earn?

Ensign College’s median earnings were $58,554 four years after completion and $51,815 five years after completion, based on 26 and 251 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Ensign College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Ensign College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.