COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 491923 · June 10, 2026 release

ELGIN, SC · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Southeastern Esthetics Institute

Southeastern Esthetics Institute reported a $17,333 average net price, a completion rate of 87.3%, $26,331 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$17,333After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate87.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$26,331Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Southeastern Esthetics Institute graduates earn?

Southeastern Esthetics Institute reported $26,331 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 92 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$26,331
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Southeastern Esthetics Institute cost after aid?

Southeastern Esthetics Institute reported a $17,333 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $17,333 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$17,333

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Southeastern Esthetics Institute students complete and return?

Southeastern Esthetics Institute reported a completion rate of 87.3%, a retention rate of 90.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 47.6%, and a federal-loan share of 52.9%.

Completion87.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention90.6%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients47.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share52.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Southeastern Esthetics Institute completers have?

Median federal debt among Southeastern Esthetics Institute completers was $6,333 across 259 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Southeastern Esthetics Institute programs have published outcomes?

1 Southeastern Esthetics Institute program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Southeastern Esthetics Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Southeastern Esthetics Institute FAQ reports $17,333 average net price, $26,331 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Southeastern Esthetics Institute?

The reported average net price was $17,333 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Southeastern Esthetics Institute graduates earn?

Southeastern Esthetics Institute reported $26,331 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 92 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Southeastern Esthetics Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt among Southeastern Esthetics Institute completers was $6,333 across 259 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.