COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 487791 · June 10, 2026 release

PIEDMONT, SC · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Arclabs

Arclabs reported a $26,608 average net price, a completion rate of 76.6%, $48,533 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$26,608After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate76.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$48,533Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Arclabs graduates earn?

Arclabs reported $48,533 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 408 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$48,533
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Arclabs cost after aid?

Arclabs reported a $26,608 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $26,334 for households below $30,001 and $27,343 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$26,334
$30,001–48,000$27,343
$48,001–75,000$27,644
$75,001–110,000$28,803
$110,001+$30,799

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Arclabs students complete and return?

Arclabs reported a completion rate of 76.6%, a retention rate of 86.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 65.0%, and a federal-loan share of 59.5%.

Completion76.6%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention86.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients65.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share59.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Arclabs completers have?

Median federal debt among Arclabs completers was $9,500 across 614 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Arclabs programs have published outcomes?

1 Arclabs program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Precision Metal Working.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Arclabs outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Arclabs FAQ reports $26,608 average net price, $48,533 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Arclabs?

The reported average net price was $26,608 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Arclabs graduates earn?

Arclabs reported $48,533 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 408 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Arclabs graduates have?

Median federal debt among Arclabs completers was $9,500 across 614 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.