COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 457989 · June 10, 2026 release

MULLINS, SC · PUBLIC

Academy for Careers and Technology

Academy for Careers and Technology reported a $8,969 average net price and a completion rate of 56.1% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,969After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate56.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Academy for Careers and Technology graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Academy for Careers and Technology in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Academy for Careers and Technology cost after aid?

Academy for Careers and Technology reported a $8,969 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $8,969 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$8,969

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Academy for Careers and Technology students complete and return?

Academy for Careers and Technology reported a completion rate of 56.1%, a retention rate of 58.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 26.7%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion56.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention58.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients26.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Academy for Careers and Technology completers have?

Median federal debt for Academy for Careers and Technology completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Academy for Careers and Technology programs have published outcomes?

No Academy for Careers and Technology program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Academy for Careers and Technology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Academy for Careers and Technology FAQ reports $8,969 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Academy for Careers and Technology?

The reported average net price was $8,969 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Academy for Careers and Technology graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Academy for Careers and Technology in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Academy for Careers and Technology graduates have?

Median federal debt for Academy for Careers and Technology completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.