COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 218113 · June 10, 2026 release

GREENVILLE, SC · PUBLIC

Greenville Technical College

Greenville Technical College reported a $11,713 average net price, a completion rate of 19.1%, $49,389 median earnings four years after completion, and $15,392 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,713After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate19.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$49,389Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$15,392Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Greenville Technical College graduates earn?

Greenville Technical College’s median earnings were $49,389 four years after completion and $46,672 five years after completion, based on 987 and 1,592 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$49,389
Median earnings five years after completion$46,672

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Greenville Technical College cost after aid?

Greenville Technical College reported a $11,713 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $11,138 for households below $30,001 and $11,388 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$11,138
$30,001–48,000$11,388
$48,001–75,000$12,221
$75,001–110,000$13,455
$110,001+$15,198

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Greenville Technical College students complete and return?

Greenville Technical College reported a completion rate of 19.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 34.0%, and a federal-loan share of 9.0%.

Completion19.1%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients34.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share9.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Greenville Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt among Greenville Technical College completers was $15,392 across 537 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$15,392

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 1,333 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Greenville Technical College programs have published outcomes?

3 Greenville Technical College programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing, Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services, and Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Greenville Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Greenville Technical College FAQ reports $11,713 average net price, $49,389 four-year median earnings, and $15,392 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Greenville Technical College?

The reported average net price was $11,713 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Greenville Technical College graduates earn?

Greenville Technical College’s median earnings were $49,389 four years after completion and $46,672 five years after completion, based on 987 and 1,592 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Greenville Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Greenville Technical College completers was $15,392 across 537 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.