COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 495253 · June 10, 2026 release

DURANT, OK · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Durant Institute of Hair Design

Durant Institute of Hair Design reported a $15,413 average net price and a completion rate of 59.7% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$15,413After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate59.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Durant Institute of Hair Design graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Durant Institute of Hair Design in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Durant Institute of Hair Design cost after aid?

Durant Institute of Hair Design reported a $15,413 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $15,413 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$15,413

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Durant Institute of Hair Design students complete and return?

Durant Institute of Hair Design reported a completion rate of 59.7%, a retention rate of 95.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 23.1%, and a federal-loan share of 33.9%.

Completion59.7%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention95.8%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients23.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share33.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Durant Institute of Hair Design completers have?

Median federal debt for Durant Institute of Hair Design completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Durant Institute of Hair Design programs have published outcomes?

No Durant Institute of Hair Design program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Durant Institute of Hair Design outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Durant Institute of Hair Design FAQ reports $15,413 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Durant Institute of Hair Design?

The reported average net price was $15,413 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Durant Institute of Hair Design graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Durant Institute of Hair Design in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Durant Institute of Hair Design graduates have?

Median federal debt for Durant Institute of Hair Design completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.