COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 207254 · June 10, 2026 release

TULSA, OK · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology reported a $29,776 average net price, a completion rate of 57.2%, $59,016 median earnings four years after completion, and $16,750 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$29,776After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate57.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$59,016Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$16,750Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology graduates earn?

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology’s median earnings were $59,016 four years after completion and $49,967 five years after completion, based on 664 and 676 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$59,016
Median earnings five years after completion$49,967

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology cost after aid?

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology reported a $29,776 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $29,744 for households below $30,001 and $30,056 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$29,744
$30,001–48,000$30,056

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology students complete and return?

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology reported a completion rate of 57.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 9.2%, and a federal-loan share of 6.4%.

Completion57.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients9.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share6.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology completers have?

Median federal debt among Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology completers was $16,750 across 477 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$16,750

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 726 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology programs have published outcomes?

5 Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Mechanical Engineering Related Technologies/Technicians, Electromechanical Technologies/Technicians, and Quality Control and Safety Technologies/Technicians.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology FAQ reports $29,776 average net price, $59,016 four-year median earnings, and $16,750 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology?

The reported average net price was $29,776 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology graduates earn?

Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology’s median earnings were $59,016 four years after completion and $49,967 five years after completion, based on 664 and 676 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology graduates have?

Median federal debt among Spartan College of Aeronautics and Technology completers was $16,750 across 477 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.