COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 200554 · June 10, 2026 release

BISMARCK, ND · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

United Tribes Technical College

United Tribes Technical College reported a $3,569 average net price, a completion rate of 27.6%, and $34,923 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$3,569After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate27.6%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$34,923Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do United Tribes Technical College graduates earn?

United Tribes Technical College’s median earnings were $34,923 four years after completion and $38,172 five years after completion, based on 77 and 96 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$34,923
Median earnings five years after completion$38,172

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does United Tribes Technical College cost after aid?

United Tribes Technical College reported a $3,569 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,571 for households below $30,001 and $4,061 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,571
$30,001–48,000$4,061
$48,001–75,000$2,284
$75,001–110,000$7,049

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many United Tribes Technical College students complete and return?

United Tribes Technical College reported a completion rate of 27.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 78.2%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion27.6%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients78.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do United Tribes Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt for United Tribes Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 66 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which United Tribes Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No United Tribes Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which North Dakota institutions are similar to United Tribes Technical College?

This report lists 4 other private nonprofit institutions in North Dakota that match United Tribes Technical College on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published North Dakota institution →

Answers at a glance

United Tribes Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The United Tribes Technical College FAQ reports $3,569 average net price, $34,923 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at United Tribes Technical College?

The reported average net price was $3,569 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do United Tribes Technical College graduates earn?

United Tribes Technical College’s median earnings were $34,923 four years after completion and $38,172 five years after completion, based on 77 and 96 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do United Tribes Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt for United Tribes Technical College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.