College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 200208 · June 10, 2026 release
FORT TOTTEN, ND · PUBLIC
Cankdeska Cikana Community College
Cankdeska Cikana Community College reported a $6,507 average net price and a completion rate of 22.2% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net price$6,507After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate22.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small