COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 176983 · June 10, 2026 release

CHILLICOTHE, MO · PUBLIC

Grand River Technical School

Grand River Technical School reported a $11,831 average net price, a completion rate of 88.9%, and $47,221 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$11,831After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate88.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$47,221Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Grand River Technical School graduates earn?

Grand River Technical School’s median earnings were $47,221 four years after completion and $39,812 five years after completion, based on 47 and 76 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$47,221
Median earnings five years after completion$39,812

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Grand River Technical School cost after aid?

Grand River Technical School reported a $11,831 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $11,011 for households below $30,001 and $10,180 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$11,011
$30,001–48,000$10,180
$48,001–75,000$13,066

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Grand River Technical School students complete and return?

Grand River Technical School reported a completion rate of 88.9%, a retention rate of 91.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 45.5%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion88.9%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention91.1%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients45.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Grand River Technical School completers have?

Median federal debt for Grand River Technical School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Grand River Technical School programs have published outcomes?

No Grand River Technical School program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Grand River Technical School outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Grand River Technical School FAQ reports $11,831 average net price, $47,221 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Grand River Technical School?

The reported average net price was $11,831 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Grand River Technical School graduates earn?

Grand River Technical School’s median earnings were $47,221 four years after completion and $39,812 five years after completion, based on 47 and 76 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Grand River Technical School graduates have?

Median federal debt for Grand River Technical School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.