COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 177472 · June 10, 2026 release

SPRINGFIELD, MO · PUBLIC

Ozarks Technical Community College

Ozarks Technical Community College reported a $6,936 average net price, a completion rate of 32.2%, $42,628 median earnings four years after completion, and $10,453 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,936After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate32.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$42,628Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$10,453Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Ozarks Technical Community College graduates earn?

Ozarks Technical Community College’s median earnings were $42,628 four years after completion and $39,317 five years after completion, based on 1,630 and 2,394 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$42,628
Median earnings five years after completion$39,317

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Ozarks Technical Community College cost after aid?

Ozarks Technical Community College reported a $6,936 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,217 for households below $30,001 and $6,263 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,217
$30,001–48,000$6,263
$48,001–75,000$7,766
$75,001–110,000$8,411
$110,001+$9,854

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Ozarks Technical Community College students complete and return?

Ozarks Technical Community College reported a completion rate of 32.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 38.2%, and a federal-loan share of 18.0%.

Completion32.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients38.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share18.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Ozarks Technical Community College completers have?

Median federal debt among Ozarks Technical Community College completers was $10,453 across 1,412 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$10,453

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 1,895 undergraduate completers.

Answers at a glance

Ozarks Technical Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Ozarks Technical Community College FAQ reports $6,936 average net price, $42,628 four-year median earnings, and $10,453 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Ozarks Technical Community College?

The reported average net price was $6,936 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Ozarks Technical Community College graduates earn?

Ozarks Technical Community College’s median earnings were $42,628 four years after completion and $39,317 five years after completion, based on 1,630 and 2,394 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Ozarks Technical Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Ozarks Technical Community College completers was $10,453 across 1,412 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.