COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 490416 · June 10, 2026 release

NEW IBERIA, LA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

J's Barber College

J's Barber College reported a $17,137 average net price, a completion rate of 64.3%, and $29,146 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$17,137After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate64.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$29,146Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do J's Barber College graduates earn?

J's Barber College reported $29,146 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 20 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$29,146
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does J's Barber College cost after aid?

J's Barber College reported a $17,137 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $17,137 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$17,137

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many J's Barber College students complete and return?

J's Barber College reported a completion rate of 64.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 53.5%, and a federal-loan share of 53.5%.

Completion64.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients53.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share53.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do J's Barber College completers have?

Median federal debt for J's Barber College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which J's Barber College programs have published outcomes?

No J's Barber College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

J's Barber College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The J's Barber College FAQ reports $17,137 average net price, $29,146 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at J's Barber College?

The reported average net price was $17,137 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do J's Barber College graduates earn?

J's Barber College reported $29,146 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 20 working graduates.

How much federal debt do J's Barber College graduates have?

Median federal debt for J's Barber College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.