COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 158617 · June 10, 2026 release

NEW ORLEANS, LA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Crescent City Bartending School

Crescent City Bartending School reported a $19,311 average net price, a completion rate of 84.3%, $30,134 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$19,311After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate84.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$30,134Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Crescent City Bartending School graduates earn?

Crescent City Bartending School’s median earnings were $30,134 four years after completion and $22,485 five years after completion, based on 476 and 637 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$30,134
Median earnings five years after completion$22,485

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Crescent City Bartending School cost after aid?

Crescent City Bartending School reported a $19,311 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $18,988 for households below $30,001 and $21,566 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$18,988
$30,001–48,000$21,566
$48,001–75,000$25,994

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Crescent City Bartending School students complete and return?

Crescent City Bartending School reported a completion rate of 84.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 98.8%, and a federal-loan share of 15.9%.

Completion84.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients98.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share15.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Crescent City Bartending School completers have?

Median federal debt among Crescent City Bartending School completers was $9,500 across 248 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 735 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Crescent City Bartending School programs have published outcomes?

2 Crescent City Bartending School programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Culinary, Entertainment, and Personal Services, Other and Culinary Arts and Related Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Crescent City Bartending School outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Crescent City Bartending School FAQ reports $19,311 average net price, $30,134 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Crescent City Bartending School?

The reported average net price was $19,311 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Crescent City Bartending School graduates earn?

Crescent City Bartending School’s median earnings were $30,134 four years after completion and $22,485 five years after completion, based on 476 and 637 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Crescent City Bartending School graduates have?

Median federal debt among Crescent City Bartending School completers was $9,500 across 248 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.