COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 488138 · June 10, 2026 release

HOUMA, LA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Williams Technical College

Williams Technical College reported a completion rate of 84.7%, $31,030 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate84.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$31,030Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Williams Technical College graduates earn?

Williams Technical College reported $31,030 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 18 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$31,030
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Williams Technical College cost after aid?

Williams Technical College reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Williams Technical College students complete and return?

Williams Technical College reported a completion rate of 84.7%, a retention rate of 27.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 77.3%, and a federal-loan share of 77.3%.

Completion84.7%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention27.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients77.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share77.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Williams Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt among Williams Technical College completers was $6,333 across 67 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Williams Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Williams Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Williams Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Williams Technical College FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $31,030 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Williams Technical College?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Williams Technical College graduates earn?

Williams Technical College reported $31,030 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 18 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Williams Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Williams Technical College completers was $6,333 across 67 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.