COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 457606 · June 10, 2026 release

GRETNA, LA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

My Le's Beauty College

My Le's Beauty College reported a $13,880 average net price, a completion rate of 83.8%, and $21,997 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$13,880After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate83.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$21,997Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do My Le's Beauty College graduates earn?

My Le's Beauty College’s median earnings were $21,997 four years after completion and $16,297 five years after completion, based on 84 and 87 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$21,997
Median earnings five years after completion$16,297

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does My Le's Beauty College cost after aid?

My Le's Beauty College reported a $13,880 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,880 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$13,880

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many My Le's Beauty College students complete and return?

My Le's Beauty College reported a completion rate of 83.8%, a retention rate of 79.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 87.4%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion83.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention79.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients87.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do My Le's Beauty College completers have?

Median federal debt for My Le's Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which My Le's Beauty College programs have published outcomes?

1 My Le's Beauty College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

My Le's Beauty College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The My Le's Beauty College FAQ reports $13,880 average net price, $21,997 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at My Le's Beauty College?

The reported average net price was $13,880 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do My Le's Beauty College graduates earn?

My Le's Beauty College’s median earnings were $21,997 four years after completion and $16,297 five years after completion, based on 84 and 87 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do My Le's Beauty College graduates have?

Median federal debt for My Le's Beauty College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.