COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 152309 · June 10, 2026 release

EVANSVILLE, IN · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Rogers Academy of Hair Design

Rogers Academy of Hair Design reported a $16,667 average net price, a completion rate of 63.4%, $20,856 median earnings four years after completion, and $12,652 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$16,667After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate63.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$20,856Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,652Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Rogers Academy of Hair Design graduates earn?

Rogers Academy of Hair Design reported $20,856 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 70 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$20,856
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Rogers Academy of Hair Design cost after aid?

Rogers Academy of Hair Design reported a $16,667 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $16,667 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$16,667

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Rogers Academy of Hair Design students complete and return?

Rogers Academy of Hair Design reported a completion rate of 63.4%, a retention rate of 85.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 52.2%, and a federal-loan share of 55.8%.

Completion63.4%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention85.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients52.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share55.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Rogers Academy of Hair Design completers have?

Median federal debt among Rogers Academy of Hair Design completers was $12,652 across 76 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,652

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 64 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Rogers Academy of Hair Design programs have published outcomes?

No Rogers Academy of Hair Design program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Rogers Academy of Hair Design outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Rogers Academy of Hair Design FAQ reports $16,667 average net price, $20,856 four-year median earnings, and $12,652 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Rogers Academy of Hair Design?

The reported average net price was $16,667 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Rogers Academy of Hair Design graduates earn?

Rogers Academy of Hair Design reported $20,856 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 70 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Rogers Academy of Hair Design graduates have?

Median federal debt among Rogers Academy of Hair Design completers was $12,652 across 76 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.