COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 496618 · June 10, 2026 release

DENVER, CO · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA)

National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) reported a $12,959 average net price and a completion rate of 79.5% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$12,959After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate79.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) cost after aid?

National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) reported a $12,959 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $12,649 for households below $30,001 and $13,468 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$12,649
$30,001–48,000$13,468
$48,001–75,000$11,913
$75,001–110,000$16,089

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) students complete and return?

National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) reported a completion rate of 79.5%, a retention rate of 78.6%, a Pell-recipient share of 71.2%, and a federal-loan share of 12.6%.

Completion79.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention78.6%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients71.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share12.6%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) completers have?

Median federal debt for National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) programs have published outcomes?

No National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which Colorado institutions are similar to National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA)?

This report lists 6 other private nonprofit institutions in Colorado that match National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published Colorado institution →

Answers at a glance

National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) outcomes: frequently asked questions

The National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) FAQ reports $12,959 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA)?

The reported average net price was $12,959 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) graduates have?

Median federal debt for National Institute for Medical Assistant Advancement (NIMAA) completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.