COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 127714 · June 10, 2026 release

COLORADO SPRINGS, CO · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Nazarene Bible College

Nazarene Bible College reported $50,282 median earnings four years after completion and $34,787 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$50,282Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$34,787Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Nazarene Bible College graduates earn?

Nazarene Bible College’s median earnings were $50,282 four years after completion and $45,669 five years after completion, based on 75 and 73 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$50,282
Median earnings five years after completion$45,669

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Nazarene Bible College cost after aid?

Nazarene Bible College reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Nazarene Bible College students complete and return?

Nazarene Bible College reported a Pell-recipient share of 14.9% and a federal-loan share of 11.5%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients14.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share11.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Nazarene Bible College completers have?

Median federal debt among Nazarene Bible College completers was $34,787 across 56 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$34,787

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 99 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Nazarene Bible College programs have published outcomes?

No Nazarene Bible College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Nazarene Bible College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Nazarene Bible College FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $50,282 four-year median earnings, and $34,787 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Nazarene Bible College?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Nazarene Bible College graduates earn?

Nazarene Bible College’s median earnings were $50,282 four years after completion and $45,669 five years after completion, based on 75 and 73 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Nazarene Bible College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Nazarene Bible College completers was $34,787 across 56 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.