COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 43.03 · UNITID 104151
Arizona State University Campus Immersion

Homeland Security

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Tempe, AZ

At Arizona State University Campus Immersion, the Homeland Security undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $64,064 median earnings four years after completion and $20,843 median federal debt among 100 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$64,064Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$20,843Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates100Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records2Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Homeland Security graduates at Arizona State University Campus Immersion earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $64,064, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $20,843 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$64,064
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Arizona State University Campus Immersion’s Homeland Security program compare?

Among 2 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 50th percentile and debt was lower than about 50% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile50th

Higher earnings than about 50% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position50%

Lower median debt than about 50% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Homeland Security for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 2 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Open the national Homeland Security field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Arizona State University Campus Immersion cost and completion data?

The Arizona State University Campus Immersion institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Arizona State University Campus Immersion

Tempe, Arizona · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Homeland Security at Arizona State University Campus Immersion: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $64,064 four-year median earnings, $20,843 median federal debt, 100 working graduates, and 2 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Homeland Security program earn?

Median earnings were $64,064 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Homeland Security program?

The published median federal debt was $20,843 across a reported debt cohort of 42 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 43.03 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.